Fill in the Blank Friday… Kinda.

Fill in the Blank Friday… Kinda.

A. Age:  22
B. Bed size:  Full
C. Chore you hate:  Cleaning bathrooms.
D. Dog:  Not right now.  I’d love to get Gabe a puppy when he’s older, though.
E. Essential start to your day:  Diet Coke.

Yum.

 

F. Favorite color:  Green.
G. Gold or silver:  Silver / white gold.
H. Height:  5’5″.
I. Instruments you play: None, currently.  I still want to play guitar… and maybe drums?  Dunno.  Looks like a good stress relief.
J. Job Title:  Glorified Typist.
K. Kids:  One.  My Gabe!

Love. ♥

 

L. Live:  Louisiana
M. Mom(ma)’s Name:  Elizabeth.
N. Nicknames:  Elise.  Sarah Lucy.  Lucy.  Lucy Belle.  Sister girl.
O. Overnight hospital stays:  Just when I had Gabe.
P. Pet Peeve:  Bad drivers.  Obnoxiousness.  Smacking.  Wal-Mart (that’s right.).  Snide remarks.  CONSTANT snide remarks.  Whistling.

Q. Quote from a movie:  “Sometimes I wonder about my life. I lead a small life – well, valuable, but small – and sometimes I wonder, do I do it because I like it, or because I haven’t been brave? So much of what I see reminds me of something I read in a book, when shouldn’t it be the other way around? I don’t really want an answer. I just want to send this cosmic question out into the void. So good night, dear void.”  –You’ve Got Mail
R. Right or left handed?: Rightie
S. Siblings:  Stacey. John. Aaron.
 
John, Stacey, me, Aaron.
T. Time you wake up:  5:30ish.
U. Underwear:  Always!
V. Vegetables you dislike:  Spinach.  blech.  And other assorted veggies.
W. What makes you run late:  Everything.
X. X-rays you’ve had:  Several.
Y. Yummy food you make:  Butter Pecan Cupcakes with Nutella Frosting.
oooo Yeah.
Z. Zoo – favorite animal:  Otters.
2 thoughts on “Fill in the Blank Friday… Kinda.

Leave a Reply

