Hip, hop, hip to the hip hip hop…

Hip, hop, hip to the hip hip hop…

Happy Easter, y’all!

I know I shouldn’t be posting, but I’ve got a second since Gabe’s RIGHT HERE eating with me!  Ah, my heart is whole again.  I missed him this weekend, and am thrilled that I’ve got him back in my arms.

Right now, he’s eating oatmeal (with his new Easter bunny, Hobs) & watching The Little Mermaid.  I couldn’t be happier if you handed me a million bucks.  This has felt like such an unproductive weekend.  I’ve got a pretty big test in psych tomorrow… this is the last one before my final, and I’m having such a hard time remembering any of the information!  I have my last math exam on Thursday and haven’t even begun to study for it.  HELP!  Someone, quick!  Transfer neurons to me!  PLEASE!

Anyway.  Keepin’ this one short… will be cramming my face in study guides for a while.  Now off to bathe munckin.

Thank God I don't have a big nose.
2 thoughts on “Hip, hop, hip to the hip hip hop…

  1. Um…did you really use Hip, hop, hip to the hip hip hop? Did those words really come out of your brain Elise? I can’t decide if I want to be amused or apalled, maybe a strange mixture of both.

    Just remember, baby girl, Gabester is back right where he belongs…with his momma.

    I’m not too sure that you want me to transfer neurons, but you totes know I would do it in a heartbeat if I could!

    Just remember that I love you!!

    –Catie Mae.

Leave a Reply

