Fill in the Blank Friday

Fill in the Blank Friday

 
1.   People always tell me I look like…celebrity status or fam/friends?  ‘Cause I’ve been told I look like my sister… or Catie… or my mom.  But never anyone… wait.  I’m lying.  When I was smaller someone said I resembled Ellen Page.  I don’t see it… but you know, whatever.
2.  Friends don’t let friends    bash themselves.  No dating a guys just because you’re settling.  No walking around with spinach lodged between your teeth.  etc, etc.
 
3.  A sunny day is perfect for  going to the park with Gabe; zoo trips!; picnics; photos; walking around.
 
4.  My favorite accessory is  hmm.  My green bag, I guess.
 
5.  If I could afford it I would open my own little shop.  I’d love to own a little store one day (if you’re in Alex., think Southern Chic or Terra Home).
6.  The cure for boredom is …boredom?  What the hell is that?  I haven’t been bored for two years now!
 
7.  I am currently “in like” with  Michael Buble` & Harry Conick, Jr..  LOVE!
Leave a Reply

