So, I take my kid to the bathroom…

So, I take my kid to the bathroom…

…and get looked at like I’m crazy.  But Casey Anthony kills her little girl, and gets a slap on the wrist.  What the hell, guys?  What the hell.

 I’m just gonna go ahead and say it; that’s bullshit.  Pretty ridiculous.  And that’s what the world’s coming to.  How much you wanna bet that had she killed a whale she’d be strung up by her toes?  But nope.  She lied her ass off about not knowing of Caylee’s whereabouts.  Her parents lied their asses off.  She sat there STONE COLD, and she got off?!  Is anyone else seeing ANYTHING wrong with this picture?  ‘Cause I sure as hell am.

I guess that means that if Gabe pitches a fit in town I can whip his ass with the first thing I come across, right?  ‘Cause that’s sure what it sounds like I can do now.  Or how about he’s screaming incessantly in the car?  Guess that means I can strap him up and shove him the trunk.  That’ll teach him a lesson, right?  Right.

Like I’d ever do that.

But c’mon.  I cannot believe they let her off.  That’s insane.  She’ll spend another year in jail (she’s already been in for what — 3 years?), and move on with her life.  Circumstantial evidence or not… she killed that baby!  And, for the sake of argument, let’s just say she didn’t.  What, she didn’t notice that a two-year old went missing for THIRTY ONE DAYS?!  Oh, that’s right.  There was a Dora the Explorer marathon that month.  Bullshit.  Gabe gets quiet for two seconds & I go looking for him.

That’s a crying shame.  Ah, but it’s just another two-year old.  Happens all the time.  Freaking ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

