Fill in the Blank.. Saturday.

Fill in the Blank.. Saturday.

Real post coming later this evening.  But I know you’re all dying to know more about me.  Aren’t you?  Wait… don’t leave!

{photo by Caroline of Coeur de La Photography}

 
1.   My go to outfit for a dress-up occasion like a wedding is um.  Guess it really depends on the occasion… this last wedding I went to I wore a really cute red dress and some espadrilles. 🙂
 
2.  This week has been  crazy hectic.  The past few months have been hectic, though.  More on that later.
 
3.  When it’s dinnertime and I’m feeling lazy I’ll usually eat cereal.
 
4.  My favorite pair of shoes are my Sperry’s.  What can I say?  They’re comfy.  I need some new ones, though… they’re starting to look ratty.
 
5.  A random item that I own that is completely unnecessary, but that I could never part with is      my big camera.  I have my little point & shoot… so I don’t really need the bigger one… but I love it.
 
6.  My favorite person is  my Gabe.  Even though he can be a bit of a butt.  Ok.  A lot of a butt.  A LOT.  But it’s cool.  I’ll get him back when I’m old & decrepit.  😉
 
7.  If I were going to write my own blank it would say  geez.  I have to think?!  darn it.  I s’pose I’d say: “Before summer ends, I plan on….”.
Leave a Reply

