Fill in the Blank Friday

Fill in the Blank Friday

 
1.  One of life’s most simple pleasures is watching the leaves change when the fall comes around.
2.    Getting behind some idiot who has had their blinker on since they left the driveway, thus making them drive slowly makes me want to punch someone.
 
3.  I like daisies  because,   they’re a fun sort of flower.
4.  Irony is a funny word.
5.  If I had to choose one beauty product to use for the rest of eternity it would be    lip gloss… or Burt’s Bees chapstick.
6.  I’m happy that    I’m going to play pool (badly) with my sister this evening, and that I’ll be seeing my Mae tomorrow. 🙂
7.  I would never  pair plaid & stripes together.  Ever.  Promise.
One thought on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

