Fill in the Blank Friday

Fill in the Blank Friday

 

1.   You should always take time to    be a friend.
2.    Fall colors & its crisp, cool weather make(s) the world a happier place to be.  (0r maybe that’s just me…)
 
3.  I can hardly wait for   graduation!  But I’ll settle for December.
 
4.    Saturday   is my favorite day of the week.
 
5.  Something totally dumb and ridiculous that I love is    Hot in Cleveland.
6.  If I could, I would   not study at all this weekend & take advantage of this AMAZING weather.  Unfortunately….
 
7.  I rather like  that I’m making {healthy} enchiladas tonight.
2 thoughts on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

