It’s Friday! Word!

It’s Friday! Word!

 
1.   One of my favorite things to do when I have free time is     paint.  Gabe & I will be zoo-tripping here soon, too. 🙂
2.   When I have free time I tend to    …erm.  Feel more contented?  Certainly more relaxed.
..
3.  If I had an entire day completely to myself I would   paint.  Seriously.  I really love it, I just don’t have a helluva lot of time to myself.  And really, anything else I could do I’d rather have someone around.  I’m not big on a lot of only me time… get lonely pretty easily.
 
4.  I would prefer to spend my free time (alone or with others…)  with others.  I love spending time with people I most care about… they make my heart happy.
 
5.  Most of my free time happens    infrequently.  lol.  Between work, school, and Superman, I don’t have a lot of unencumbered free time.
6.  The best thing about free time is    there is never a need to rush around.  I hate feeling rushed & like I’m constantly on a schedule.  I don’t always like to fly by the seat of my pants, but I hate running through life feeling like I’m on an egg timer.
7.  The next time I have free time I should probably  finish my four canvases I’ve got going.  Not ever enough time in the day, is there?
2 thoughts on “It’s Friday! Word!

    1. It’s not paintings like you’re thinking. I paint canvases, but I do quotes, not landscapes or anything. I only posted one on my Facebook.. I’ve got about five more going right now, and gave one to my sister. Don’t have a good picture of that one.

Leave a Reply

