Fill in the Blank Friday

Fill in the Blank Friday

And today’s theme is….COLOR! Hope you’ll play along!

1.  My favorite color is    green.
 
2.  My home decor color palette includes   a lot blues, greens, & yellowsMaybe varying shades of white, as well.
3. Other people always tell me I look good in the color     green or purpleI can pull off pink pretty well, too.
4. The color I detest is    orange .  Not coral, mind you.  But (being politically incorrect here — apologies) like convict orange.  You know… those jumpsuits they wear?  Perhaps I should have said hunter’s orange.  Yes.  I think that might have been a better choice.  Ah, well.
5. If you were to look in my closet most of the colors you’d see would be   blues, greens, pinks….
6. A color that I simply cannot pull off no matter how hard I try is   red.  I have never been able to wear red, and I really wish I could.  Not a violent red… or even a dark red.  More rosy… a feminine red, not femme fatal red.
7. The color of my favorite dress is   oh geez.  I’ve just recently bought a few great dresses.  I guess right now though my favorite is this cute yellow one I bought at Old Navy.  Super cute without being super fussy, y’know?
Link up with Lauren @ the little things we do!
Leave a Reply

