Fill in the Blank Friday.

Fill in the Blank Friday.

1.  My best quality is   that I’m thoughtful.  Oddly enough, this is also often a huge flaw of mine.
2.  One of my less flattering qualities is  I’m never on time and I hate that.
3. I’d rather be at home, curled up on the couch, watching a good movie.
4. Something I have been challenged with lately is  Gabe’s potty training.  Pull-up’s are expensive, yo!
5. I am looking forward to  more of this gorgeous weather we’ve been having!  And also Christmas.  Gabe’s old enough this year to really just be in awe of everything.  I am pretty eager to see his reaction to Christmas morning.
6. A super random factoid about me is that I am super creeped out by cows.  Not horses… not goats, sheep, or pigs… or any other livestock, for that matter.  But cows… sheesh.
7. I want to  get out of town.  I just need a day.. out of town.. to just look and see what I can get into without spending a shit-ton of money.  Noooot gonna happen anytime soon I’m sure.
Leave a Reply

